AMACO: American Art Clay Co., Inc. www.amaco.com

American Ceramic Society www.ceramics.org

Bailey Pottery Equipment Corp. www.baileypottery.com

Brookshire Printing www.brookshireprinting.com

Central PA Potters Group CentralPAPotters@comcast.net

Ceramics Monthly www.ceramicsmonthly.org

Clay Times www.claytimes.com

Clayworks Supplies www.clayworkssupplies.com

Cultura Tapas Restaurant at El Serrano www.elserrano.com

Del Val Potter's Supply Co. delvalpotters@earthlink.net

Giffin Tec, Inc. www.giffingrip.com

Joanne Cassaro Design www.joannecassarodesign.com

Kevin Lehman's Pottery www.klpottery.com

L&L Kiln Mfg., Inc. www.hotkilns.com

Nottingham Center for the Arts www.nottinghamarts.org

PA Guild of Craftsmen www.pacrafts.org

Skutt Ceramic Products www.skutt.com

Standard Ceramic Supply Co. www.standardceramic.com

Vasefinder www.vasefinder.com

For Events in PA, visit the following sites
.

www.rsvpa.com

www.padutchcountry.com

STRICTLY FUNCTIONAL POTTERY NATIONAL ©
Presented by the Market House Craft Center
All rights reserved